FREE SHIPPING on all orders of $25 more. Enter the code FOURTH at checkout. Expires 7/5/2020 at 11:59pm EST

Events


Would you love to shop for your fabulous $5 accessories for work, play, or slay in person?  Here is a list the events where we will be vending in 2020.  While some events are free and open to the public, some events will require a paid ticket.  We'd love to see you at one of these events. 

If you are interested in having us vend at your event or hosting a jewelry party please email me at:olive@jmjjewelrycollection.com

Please check back frequently as I am always adding events that I'll be vending at.

 

02/15/20 - Philadelphia, PA 12p - 5p - Free Event

Blactivate! The Black Owned Business Marketplace: Black Love Edition https://www.eventbrite.com/e/blactivate-the-black-owned-business-marketplace-black-love-edition-tickets-83350069301?aff=ebdssbeac

 

 

 

02/21/20 - 02/23/20 - Poughkeepsie, NY - Paid Event

Hudson Valley Gospel Festival https://dutchesstourism.com/ticketinfo

 

 

 

02/29/20 - Newark, NJ 9:30a - 4:30p - Paid Event

At the Well Wellness Summit: Breakthrough 2020, A Whole New You https://www.eventbrite.com/e/at-the-well-wellness-summit-breakthrough-2020-a-whole-new-you-tickets-85729351799?aff=ebdssbeac

 

 

 

 03/14/20 - Hartford, CT 12p - 5p - Paid Event

2nd Annual Breathe Again Luncheon - 2020 Women's Conference

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/2nd-annual-breathe-again-luncheon-tickets-87776434679?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

 

 

 

03/21/20 - Newark, NJ 11a - 4p - Paid Event

The EmpowHERment Expo https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-empowherment-expo-hosted-by-courtney-chanel-tickets-82922313873

 

 

 

03/28/20 - NYC, NY 630p - 10p - Paid Event

2020 Roses Gala - Celebrating the Artistry of African Haihttps://www.eventbrite.com/e/2020-roses-gala-tickets-71124482241

 

 

 

 04/04/20 -Orange, CT 1p - 6p - Paid Event

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/vegan-festival-ct-2020-tickets-88258143483?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

 

 

 

05/02/20 - Newark, NJ 11a - 4p - Paid Event

The MillenniMom Summit https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-millennimom-summit-hosted-by-courtney-chanel-tickets-82922997919

 

 

 

05/09/20 - NYC, NY 1p - 7p - Paid Event

5th Annual Womens Celebration https://www.eventbrite.com/e/5th-annual-womens-celebration-tickets-73747878891?fbclid=IwAR1RElQHjlP23VTeDdWft1LAkjtZAnPKHIx9zF8UhFliF-wPt6OYCY4ZN38

 

 

 

05/14/20 - 05/16/20 - Lancaster, PA - Paid Event

#Beyond Blessed Women's Conference 2020 - Unstoppable  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/beyondblessed-womens-conference-2020-unstoppable-tickets-63980571612

 

 

 

05/22/20 - 05/24/20 - College Park, MD - Paid Event

The Bloom Conference - DMV https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-bloom-conference-dmv-tickets-79840397779